Recent Chess.com articles

I’ll post about the last 4 rounds in Philly in a couple days. In the meantime, here are links to my last 3 chess.com articles. All 3 articles are centered around games from the Montreal tournament:

The 3rd Rank Barrier

Materialism, Opposite Colored Bishops, and Kasparov’s Theorem

Unleashed

2 responses to “Recent Chess.com articles

  1. Thanks for the links to the articles, I found them instructive. Why not post the article and game PGN on the blog as well?

    • I’m not sure I can post the articles on this blog – I don’t have the game replayer to do so. In any case, my articles usually go up every Tuesday morning (although there will be a brief break these next 2 weeks, as I’m in Brazil), so they can be found pretty easily.

Leave a Reply

